Marinas

List of marinas on the Adriatic Coast

ACI d.d.
Addr: M.Tita 151 51410 Opatija
Tel: 051 271 288
Fax: 051 271 824
Web: www.aci-marinas.com
Email: aci-club@ri.t-com.hr
ACI UMAG
Addr: Šet.V.Gortana bb 52470, Umag
Tel: 052 741 066 052 741 897
Fax: 052 741 166
Web: www.aci-marinas.com
Email: m.umag@aci-club.hr
ACI ROVINJ
Addr: Šet.Vij. Euro.bb, 52210 Rovinj
Tel: 052 813 133
Fax: 052 813 133
Web: www.aci-marinas.com
Email: m.rovinj@aci-club.hr
ACI PULA
Addr: Riva 1 52100, Pula
Tel: 052 219 142
Fax: 052 211 850
Web: www.aci-marinas.com
Email: m.pula@aci-club.hr

ACI POMER
Addr: 52100 Pula
Tel: 052 573 162 052 573 400
Fax: 052 573 266
Web: www.aci-marinas.com
Email: m.pomer@aci-club.hr

ACI CRES
Addr: Jadranska ob.22 51557 Cres
Tel: 051 571 622
Fax: 051 571 125
Web: www.aci-marinas.com
Email: m.cres@aci-club.hr
ACI OPATIJA
Addr: Liburnijska c.bb 51 414 Ičići
Tel: 051 704 004
Fax: 051 704 024
Web: www.aci-marinas.com
Email: m.opatija@aci-club.hr
ACI SUPETRASKA DRAGA
Addr: p.p. 42 51280 Rab
Tel: 051 776 268
Fax: 051 776 222
Web: www.aci-marinas.com
Email:
ACI RAB
Addr: p.p. 42 51280 Rab
Tel: 051 724 023
Fax: 051 724 229
Web: www.aci-marinas.com
Email: m.rab@aci-club.hr
ACI ŠIMUNI
Addr: 23521 Kolan
Tel: 023 697 457
Fax: 023 697 462
Web: www.aci-marinas.com
Email: m.simuni@aci-club.hr
ACI ŽUT
Addr: 22242 Jezera
Tel: 099 470 028 0227860278
Fax: 022 78 60 279
Web: www.aci-marinas.com
Email: m.zut@aci-club.hr
ACI PIŠKERA
Addr: 22242 Jezera
Tel: 099 470 009
Fax: 099 470 009
Web: www.aci-marinas.com
Email: m.piskera@aci-club.hr
ACI JEZERA
Addr: p.p. 2 22242 Jezera
Tel: 022 439 315
Fax: 022 439 294
Web: www.aci-marinas.com
Email:
ACI VODICE
Addr: Artina bb 22211 Vodice
Tel: 022 443 086
Fax: 022 442 470
Web: www.aci-marinas.com
Email: m.vodice@aci-club.hr
ACI SKRADIN
Addr: 22222 Skradin Obala P.Šubića bb
Tel: 022 771 365
Fax: 022 771 163
Web: www.aci-marinas.com
Email: m.skradin@aci-club.hr
ACI TROGIR
Addr: 21220 Trogir Put Cumbrjana bb
Tel: 021 881 544
Fax: 021 881 258
Web: www.aci-marinas.com
Email: m.trogir@aci-club.hr
ACI SPLIT
Addr: Uvala baluni bb 21000 Split
Tel: 021 398 548 021 398 599
Fax: 021 398 556 021 361 310
Web: www.aci-marinas.com
Email: m.split@aci-club.hr
ACI MILNA
Addr: 21405 Milna Milna bb
Tel: 021 636 306 021 636 366
Fax: 021 736 272
Web: www.aci-marinas.com
Email: m.milna@aci-club.hr
ACI VRBOSKA
Addr: 21463 Vrboska Vrboska bb
Tel: 021 774 018
Fax: 021 774 144
Web: www.aci-marinas.com
Email: m.vrboska@aci-club.hr
ACI PALMIŽANA
Addr: 21450 Hvar Palmižana bb
Tel: 021 744 995 099 470 039
Fax: 021 744 985
Web: www.aci-marinas.com
Email: m.palmizana@aci-club.hr
ACI KORČULA
Addr: 20260 Korčula
Tel: 020 711 661
Fax: 020 711 748
Web: www.aci-marinas.com
Email: m.korcula@aci-club.hr
ACI DUBROVNIK
Add: p.p.35 20001 Dubrovnik
Tel: 020 455 020 020 455 021
Fax: 020 455 022
Web: www.aci-marinas.com
Email: m.dubrovnik@aci-club.hr
MARINA BAOTIĆ
Add: Don Petra Špike 2a, 21218 Seget Donji
Tel: 021 798182
Fax: 021 798 590
Web: https://www.marinabaotic.com
Email: reception@marinabaotic.com
NOVIGRAD
Addr: Mandrač bb ili 18 52366 Novigrad
Tel: 052 757 077
Fax: 052 757 314 052 757 006
Web: www.laguna-novigrad.hr
Email: marketing@laguna-novigrad.hr
CERVAR-PORAT
Addr: Riva Amfora 8 52449 Cervar
Tel: 052 436 661
Fax: 052 436 320
Web: www.plavalaguna.hr
Email: marina.cervar@plavalaguna.hr
PARENTIUM
Addr: Trg Slobode 2/a 52440 Poreč
Tel: 052 452 210
Fax: 052 452 212
Web: www.plavalaguna.hr
Email: marina.parentium@plavalaguna.hr
MARINA VALALTA
Addr: Uvala San Felice 52210 Rovinj
Tel: 052 811 033
Fax: 052 821 004
Web: www.valalta.hr
Email: Valalta@valalta.hr
FUNTANA
Addr: Ribarska 11 52 452 Funtana
Tel: 052 428 500
Fax: 052 428 501
Web: www.montraker.hr
Email: funtana@montraker.hr
VRSAR
Addresss: Obala M. Tita 1a 62450 Vrsar
Tel: 052 441 052
Fax: 052 441 062
Web: www.montraker.hr
Email: vrsar@montraker.hr
USLUGA POREC
Addresss: Turisticko set 9 52 440 Porec
Tel: 052 451 913 052 431 003
Fax: 052 453 213 052 453 050
Web:  
Email: marina.porec@pu.htnet.hr
VERUDA
Addresss: Cesta. p. brig.12 52100 Pula
Tel: 052 214 740
Fax: 052 211 194
Web: www.marina-veruda.hr/en
Email: marina-veruda@pu.htnet.hr
ADMIRAL
Addresss: M. Tita 139 51410 Opatija
Tel: 051 271 822
Fax: 051 271 708
Web: www.liburnia.hr/admiral
Email: marina-admiral@ lrh.htnet.hr
PUNAT
Addresss: Puntica 7 51521 Punat
Tel: 051 654 111
Fax: 051 654 110
Web: www.marina-punat.hr/
Email: marina-punat@marina-punat.hr
BRODOGRADILISTE CRES
Addresss: Peskera 2 51557 Cres
Tel: 051 571 324
Fax: 051 571 532
Web: www.brodogradiliste-cres.hr
Email: Bc.marina@ri.htnet.hr
Y/C MALI LOSINJ
Addresss: Privlaka bb 51550 Mali Losinj
Tel: 051 231 626
Fax: 051 231 461
Web: yc-marina.hr
Email:
BORIK
Addresss: Kneza Domagoja bb 23000 Zadar
Tel: 023 333 036
Fax: 023 331 018
Web: hotelborik.hr
Email: info@marinaborik.hr
MARINA ZADAR
Addresss: I.Meštrovića 2 23000 Zadar
Tel: 023 204 850
Fax: 023 333 917
Web: tankerkomerc.hr
Email: Marina.zadar@ tankerkomerc.htnet.hr
MARINA DALMACIJA
Addresss: 23 Zadar Elizabete Kotromanic 11/1
Tel: 023 200 300
Fax: 023 200 333
Web: marinadalmacija.hr
Email: Info@marinadalmacija.hr
OLIVE ISLAND MARINA
Addresss: Plava Vala d.o.o. 23 000 Zadar Obala kneza Trpimira 33
Tel: 023 335 808
Fax: 023 335 810
Web: oliveisland-marina.eu
Email: n.vezmar@deepbluecroatia.com
VELI IZ
Addresss: 23281 Veli Iz
Tel: 023 277 006
Fax: 023 277 186
Web: tankerkomerc.hr
Email: tankerkomerc@tankerkomerc.hr
KORNATI
Addresss: Set. K.Branimira 1 23210 Biograd n/M
Tel: 023 383 800
Fax: 023 384 500
Web: marinakornati.com
Email: marina-kornati@zd.htnet.hr
HRAMINA
Addresss: Put gradine bb 22243 Murter
Tel: 022 434 411 022 545 849
Fax: 022 435 242
Web: marina-hramina.com
Email: info@marina-hramina.hr
BETINA
Addresss: N. Skevina bb 22244 Betina
Tel: 022 434 497
Fax: 022 434 498
Web: www.marina-betina.com
Email: marina-betina@si.htnet.hr
SOLARIS
Addresss: Hot.naselje Solaris bb, 22000 Sibenik
Tel: 022 363 999 022 361 024
Fax: 022 361 800 022 361 801
Web: www.amadriapark.com
Email: sales@solaris.hr
SANGULIN
Addresss: Kraljice Jelene 3 23210 Biograd n/M
Tel: 023 385 150 023 385 020
Fax: 023384944
Web: sangulin.hr
Email: info@sangulin.hr
KREMIK
Addresss: Splitska 24 22202 Primošten
Tel: 022 570 068 022 581 708
Fax: 022 570 317
Web: marinakremik-adriatiq.com/
Email: Marina@primosten-hoteli.hr
MARINA TRIBUNJ
Addresss: Jurjevgradska 2 22212 Tribunj
Tel: 022 447 145
Fax: 022 447 148
Web: marinatribunj-adriatiq.com/
Email: Marina-office@marina-tribunj.hr
MARINA FRAPA
Addresss: Uvala soline 22203 Rogoznica
Tel: 022 559 900
Fax: 022 559 932
Web: marinafrapa.hr
Email: marina-frapa@si.htnet.hr
MARINA KASTELA
Addresss: Set. kralja Tomislava bb 21 213 Kastel Gomilica
Tel: 021 204 010
Fax: 021 204 040
Web: marina-kastela.hr
Email: info@marina-kastela.hr
AGANA
Addresss: Dr.F.Tuđmana 5 21222 Marina
Tel: 021 889 411 021 889 412
Fax: 021 889 010
Web: www.marina-agana.hr/
Email: agana.marina@st.htnet.hr
LUCICA-LUMBARDA
Addresss: 20263 Lumbarda
Tel: 020 712 489
Fax: 020 712 479
Web: korcula.net
Email: lucica-lumbarda@du.htnet.hr
MARINA NAUTICA
Add: Ul. sv. Antona 52 366 Novigrad
Tel: 052 600 480
Fax: 052 600 490
Web: nauticahotels.com/
Email: info@marinanovigrad.com
Go Top